Town of Lyman | 81 Groce Road Lyman | SC 29365
The next Lyman Town Council
meeting will be held on
September 18, 2017 at 06:00 pm.


Since August 2014, Lyman has operated under a Council form of government. The Town Council is includes seven members. The Mayor is elected for a four year term, while the Council members are elected at-large on a non-partisan basis serving staggered four year terms.