Town of Lyman | 81 Groce Road Lyman | SC 29365
 
The next Lyman Town Council
meeting will be held on
August 14, 2017 at 06:00 pm.

latest news

 The Bridge on Hwy 29 at Groce Road
read more

Officer Listing

  Chief T J Hayes
        Ph: (864) 485-0234
            jhayes@lymansc.gov
Lt. Brian Teal
Ph:  (864) 485-0232
bteal@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Danny Hart
Ph: (864) 485-0239
dhart@lymansc.gov
Pfc. Richard Arthur
Ph: (864) 485-0242
rarthur@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Gene Thompson
Ph: (864) 485-0241
gthompson@lymansc.gov

Pfc. Chris Cantrell
Ph:  (864) 485-0238
ccantrell@lymansc.gov

 
Pfc. Bryan Snow
864-485-0235
bsnow@lymansc.gov
Pfc. Scott Southern
Ph: 864-485-0236
ssouthern@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Mark Hayes
864-485-0208 
mhayes@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Andy Wright
864-439-0903
awright@lymansc.gov